Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kao Xiong

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kao Xiong

4.9 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Aiello

Anthony Aiello

September 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"I generally dont write reviews but after being denied multiple times to see how new adjustment would fluctuate my insurance rates due to the excess work it would create I was sent to customer service where they would they told me "no only my agent can makes changes"... overall completely unprofessional on Kao Xiong side on the way he handles his customers. highly recommend the 10s of other offices in the surrounding area."
Profile photo of Renee Kutter

Renee Kutter

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and quick to handle any details that need to be addressed."
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kao and his team are awesome to work with. Very professional, fast with responses and answered all mine and my wife's questions. Saved my wife $50 a month switching over and got her way better coverage then her old insurance. Definitely recommend kao and his team."
Profile photo of Rayne Rain

Rayne Rain

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Ky today, she was so sweet and the process was easy plus she saved me a little over 100$ on my policy!! Thank you"
Profile photo of M T

M T

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly, knowledgeable and have been so easy to chat with when we’ve had questions. I feel like they genuinely appreciate helping us as clients. They took us on in an unexpected situation and have been very gracious and courteous."
Profile photo of Frederick Dunbar

Frederick Dunbar

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Real Pro's at Kao Xiong~State Farm. I wanted a quote they stepped up, from quote to getting my policy was an easy process literally just minutes on the phone. Thanks Guys"
Profile photo of Bobbi goin

Bobbi goin

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki was very help full at explaining all the stuff that goes along with insurance as I k w nothing (lol) And to make it even more enjoyable he save my sister and I alot of money ,iam very pleases I made the phone call to switch insurance agencys! Iam looking forward to building a relationship with state farm in the future. AND did I mention he is able to add my renters insurance with this!! Awesome job Nikki and now we can pay our insurance and renters all in one place and makes it less things we have to make sure we pay, our other insurances they didn't even offer or try to get this bundle for us at all!!"
Profile photo of Jo Anne Martin

Jo Anne Martin

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very professional and very helpful."
Profile photo of casey dandeneau

casey dandeneau

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicky was incredible to work with and I saved a lot of money switching my boat, motorcycle, cars and home insurance from progressive."
Profile photo of Joe Dirt

Joe Dirt

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Laura Plein

Laura Plein

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took care of my payment with a very friendly attitude."
Profile photo of Tammy Lee

Tammy Lee

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for saving us $100 a month so amazing . Very kind person so easy to talk to ! Great experience all around ."
Profile photo of Cindy St. John

Cindy St. John

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kao was very helpful and efficient in handling my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert Castaneda

Robert Castaneda

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great addition to the Lakewood community! If you want to be sure you’re making informed decisions on your coverage, Kao won’t steer you wrong. Go get a quote, it’s worth it!"
Profile photo of Brittnee Blockman

Brittnee Blockman

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're always on top of things. They listen to their customers and provide the best information they possibly can. This is by far the best team and insurance agency. I have been blessed to be a customer with them."
Profile photo of Kyhla Bradley

Kyhla Bradley

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Richard Myles

Richard Myles

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience working with Kao. I mostly worked with one of his staff members, Nicki. Nicki was absolutely terrific! He was easy to talk to, asked tons of questions to help me drop my rates and really made an effort to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted out of my homeowners policy. He made sure I knew what I was paying for and what I wasn't. Couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Annie Lee

Annie Lee

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service is excellent here. Helped me get set up the right way."
Profile photo of Lee Moua

Lee Moua

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The attention to detail of Kao Xiong's State Farm team is immaculate. An amazing staff with even better service."
Profile photo of Rhian Gonzales

Rhian Gonzales

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance call Kao. He is the best in Lakewood!"
Profile photo of Matt Zdroik

Matt Zdroik

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kao is a professional through and through. Super dedicated to taking care of the customer! The team he has in place is awesome and you should look no further for any insurance needs in the greater Tacoma area for auto and home and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Nicki Michaels

Nicki Michaels

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kao saved me $116 on my auto policy by combining with my s/o!"