Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Zuniga

Nancy Zuniga

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Zuniga
"Joanna is wonderful she really helpful and responds quickly. I recommend Kao Xiong State Farm for insurance!!"
Profile photo of Beky Beky

Beky Beky

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beky Beky
"Joanna and her team are amazing to work with. The office is so friendly, they will get you the best insurance for your needs at a fair rate. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jenny Wilson

Jenny Wilson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Wilson
"Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. He handled all my needs in a professional and very quickly. I am more than pleased with the service and reliability I get from State Farm and Kao!"
Profile photo of Clarence Blevins

Clarence Blevins

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Blevins
"Love it"
Profile photo of Jerome Kabore

Jerome Kabore

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Kabore
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of kojo erzuah

kojo erzuah

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kojo erzuah
"Great service and attention."
Profile photo of FLO FANENE

FLO FANENE

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FLO FANENE
"Nicki provides excellent knowledge to help me understand my auto and home coverage. Great service and I’m happy we switched to Sate Farm."
Profile photo of Chrishun Nurse

Chrishun Nurse

March 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Chrishun Nurse
"GoodAfternoon , Kao Xiong was very unprofessional in our conversation today March 22nd . The State farm Agent even insisted I not pay my monthly bill and that I should venture out and seek other auto insurance companies . I never complained or insinuated I didn’t want to keep my auto Insurance with State farm ,that was something Kao Xiong decided and spoke upon . Kao Xiong made me feel as he had no consideration for my safety or my family’s safety with his remarks about letting my insurance expire. This is a very unfortunate interaction with Mr. Xiong but hopefully Mr.Xiong can consider using better social skills when dealing with NEW CUSTOMERS. -Thank you"
Profile photo of Mitchell Harrison

Mitchell Harrison

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Harrison
"Very proactive in getting me set up with new insurance for home and vehicle at a very reasonable rate!"
Profile photo of Lux Painting

Lux Painting

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lux Painting
"Great Service by Joanna she answered all my questions and made the process easy!"
Profile photo of lulu the dog

lulu the dog

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lulu the dog
"joana helped me very much ! she’s so nice and patient and explained everything perfectly i hope more business find people like her."
Profile photo of Hank and Bonnie Harris

Hank and Bonnie Harris

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hank and Bonnie Harris
"We had a very positive experience buying insurance from Kao's office. After checking several companies, we pursued State Farm. We interacted with Nicki, who answered all our emails promptly and completely. Once we had the information we needed to actually talk with an agent, Nicki set an appointment and called us. Again, he answered all questions, went over all the paperwork, and even took the lead on cancelling our then current policies. We saved over $500 on a daily driver, a classic antique car, an umbrella policy, and a home policy. Nicki and Kao exceeded our expectations, and we look forward to future interactions. We won't hesitate to refer family and friends who are looking to compare insurance companies or make a change."
Profile photo of Bill Diego Romero

Bill Diego Romero

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Diego Romero
"Great service by Joanna!"
Profile photo of Fawad Siddiqui

Fawad Siddiqui

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fawad Siddiqui
"Helped me with better coverage in same price . Greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Triston Ryan

Triston Ryan

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Triston Ryan
"Great help in which I had never been able to acquire insurance. Helped me understand great of what I was requesting!"
Profile photo of fred kang

fred kang

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fred kang
"Nicki and Joanna was great!"
Profile photo of Shelby Parrish

Shelby Parrish

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Parrish
"Couldn't believe how helpful the whole team is!! Very happy I switched to them!!"
Profile photo of m d

m d

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by m d
"Nickie was incredibly knowledgeable, transparent, helpful, and courteous. Thanks Nickie!"
Profile photo of Sarah Clare

Sarah Clare

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Clare
"Nicki made the transition from my old insurance to State Farm so easy and stress-free! He is so informative and easy to talk to, you’d think you knew him your whole life! He answered all of my questions and worked around my schedule. He is always so helpful and kind every step of the way. 10/10 recommend! Thank you Nicki!"
Profile photo of Lindsey McBride

Lindsey McBride

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey McBride
"Nicki was flexible, fast, informative and easy to communicate with. Transitioning our home and autos to State Farm was easy because of Nicki."
Profile photo of Deann Wright

Deann Wright

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deann Wright
"Great team. Very responsive and answered all my questions thoroughly. Go State Farm!"
Profile photo of Anne Michaels

Anne Michaels

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Michaels
"This office and their staff are awesome! My StateFarm representative, Nicki, was extremely knowledgable and was very efficient in signing me up and coordinating our policy limits. I would highly recommend these professionals!"
Profile photo of Brian Skurski

Brian Skurski

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Skurski
"Working with the local Stat Farm agent was great. Their response time was great and very competitive rates made it easy to make the choice to go with State Farm."
Profile photo of Su Chang Cha

Su Chang Cha

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Su Chang Cha
"Great service"
Profile photo of John Ernst

John Ernst

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Ernst
"Very knowledgeable and willing to work with you to make sure you have the right insurance."