Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kao Xiong

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kao Xiong

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Madison Ramirez

Madison Ramirez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"KY was amazing! Beyond helpful and so sweet! I have loved working with State Farm especially this branch! 10 out of 10 experience! I would recommended Ky and this State Farm to anyone:)"
Profile photo of Jon Felton

Jon Felton

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called into my Lakewood State Farm branch today with multiple questions and changes to my policies and Kyhla was extremely helpful with everything I needed. Thank you so much for the exceptional support and customer service."
Profile photo of Steve White

Steve White

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and helpful today with my relatively complicated vehicle issues, incuding a prompt follow-up call-back, just as promised... Like a good neighbor. 😊 Thank you Ky! 🚗"
Profile photo of Kevin Meyers

Kevin Meyers

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just put a vehicle on my policy. I called Xiong office and it was an easy process."
Profile photo of Emmit Elliott

Emmit Elliott

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. I appreciate all of the help."
Profile photo of Cody Cacatian

Cody Cacatian

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good."
Profile photo of Veronica Clancy

Veronica Clancy

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"So awesome"
Profile photo of Candice Pennick

Candice Pennick

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kao and his team are top notch! They have their clients best interest at hand all the time which is rare to find. They even call me to tell me about discounts they offer. Not to upsell, but to save my family money. So thankful for this group of people!"
Profile photo of Royald S.

Royald S.

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and very satisfied encounter."
Profile photo of Elise Miller

Elise Miller

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service :)"
Profile photo of Glen Comeaux

Glen Comeaux

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just meeting Ky for the first time after being switched agents. Sounds like it will be a good fit."
Profile photo of Jordan Tillotson

Jordan Tillotson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me switch insurance companies over night."
Profile photo of Maude Valentine

Maude Valentine

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kao was invaluable guiding me through the convoluted process with Safelite to get a rock chip repair. He was a gentleman and a scholar as we had conference calls and received appointments that were “over ridden” totally crazy stuff and he stuck with me all the way till It was all resolved and I had my chip repaired without having to replace my windshield. I am a “happy camper” I will never change agents."
Profile photo of Tammy w

Tammy w

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Yon Downs

Yon Downs

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!!"
Profile photo of John Gasche

John Gasche

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyla was able to answer my questions and set me up with a policy that works for me."
Profile photo of Robert Hughes

Robert Hughes

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help friendly service. Had a problem, it was solved."
Profile photo of Daniel Cardenas

Daniel Cardenas

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very good experience polite and knowledgeable answered all my questions about my insurance needs"
Profile photo of T Jax

T Jax

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicki and Ky were warm and welcoming. They were excited to answer my questions and patient with my indecisiveness. Nicki provided the information and Ky closed the deal. If you looking to sign with State Farm go see Nicki and Ky!"
Profile photo of Woman of Power

Woman of Power

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service helping clients to get the best low rate for what they need. I appreciate the time and effort that was given to me and my family."
Profile photo of Anthony Aiello

Anthony Aiello

September 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"I generally dont write reviews but after being denied multiple times to see how new adjustment would fluctuate my insurance rates due to the excess work it would create I was sent to customer service where they would they told me "no only my agent can makes changes"... overall completely unprofessional on Kao Xiong side on the way he handles his customers. highly recommend the 10s of other offices in the surrounding area."
Profile photo of Renee Kutter

Renee Kutter

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and quick to handle any details that need to be addressed."
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kao and his team are awesome to work with. Very professional, fast with responses and answered all mine and my wife's questions. Saved my wife $50 a month switching over and got her way better coverage then her old insurance. Definitely recommend kao and his team."
Profile photo of Rayne Rain

Rayne Rain

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Ky today, she was so sweet and the process was easy plus she saved me a little over 100$ on my policy!! Thank you"
Profile photo of M T

M T

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly, knowledgeable and have been so easy to chat with when we’ve had questions. I feel like they genuinely appreciate helping us as clients. They took us on in an unexpected situation and have been very gracious and courteous."